Website Manager

Board of Directors

RRDSC is governed by an elected Board of Directors. The Board consists of up to 15 Directors that include a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The responsibilities of the Board are set forth in the By-Laws, which can be found on DYSA website under Resources, Club Documents, By-Laws.

In addition to the Board of Directors, RRDSC has a Technical Director who oversees all the operations of the club, and two Directors of Coaching who are in charge of coach and player development and the assignment of players to teams. We also have an Administrator and Club Registrar to handle organizational matters. Volunteers will be needed from time to time to help with administrative and organizational matters.

Monthly Board of Directors Meeting: RRDSC Board of Directors meets the first Wednesday of each month at the Wells Group (901 Main Avenue). Many things that have direct impact on teams, players, and parents are discussed at Board meetings. These meetings are open to any member, parent, or coach. The RRDSC Annual Meeting is held every September and parents are welcome to attend since Board members are nominated and elected at this meeting. Meeting dates and times are posted on calendar on our website.

Board Application Form

Contact RRDSC Board of Directors at: [email protected]

Position Name
President Charlie Milliet
Vice President Barb Phipps
Secretary Jen Heinicke
Treasurer Kathy Wilson
Member Doug Wallis
Member Justin Osborn
Member Alicia Romero
MemberDave Foster
 MemberAnthony Bonanno
 MemberWendy O'Brien
 MemberMarietta Linney
 MemberDamian Clarke
Copyright © 2020 Durango Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In